Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Jackson

Marcus Jackson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jackson
"Ms. Carol is the real deal! Love that young lady! Very helpful and go that extra mile!"
Profile photo of M Kisner

M Kisner

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Kisner
"Krista was very helpful and knowledgeable. She took time to explain the process and what my options were. I would recommend John Shaffer State Farm for insurance based off my encounter with Krista, she was awesome."
Profile photo of Robert Parramore

Robert Parramore

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Parramore
"Love statefarm"
Profile photo of Jerrod Boyd

Jerrod Boyd

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrod Boyd
"Mr. John Shaffer helped me out quickly and gave me a decent rate. I appreciate the service."
Profile photo of Papa Papa

Papa Papa

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Papa Papa
"Kari is very professional, helpful, and experienced. She is very pleasant to do business with. She is very patient and sincerely concerned with what’s best for me the customer!"
Profile photo of Sharilynn

Sharilynn

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharilynn
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Paul Waller

Paul Waller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Waller
"Three grate"
Profile photo of Daren Jackson

Daren Jackson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daren Jackson
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking to and being assisted by Krista Reed. She did an outstanding job with communication and went the extra mile to get things done today with challenges. She was also very thorough and was able to answer all my questions today. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mitchell Beals

Mitchell Beals

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Beals
"It is always a pleasure talking with statefarm and having them handle any issues I have. The response I get is always quick and they are very helpful."
Profile photo of Catherine Hoomes

Catherine Hoomes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Hoomes
"Jared was very informative about the best coverage for me & made sure I understood everything about my policy! He got me an amazing rate & I’m happy I made the switch to become a Statefarm customer!"
Profile photo of Rick Mills

Rick Mills

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mills
"Carol was great everyone should switch to them best insurance company in my lifetime and I am 68 years old"
Profile photo of Pete Cullipher

Pete Cullipher

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Cullipher
"This wonderful group is always helpful and diligent about taking care of my questions or making changes to my policy! Carol is just so cheerful, Bradley is fantastic, and John Shaffer treats you like a longtime friend!"
Profile photo of Florence Schill

Florence Schill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Schill
"Marce was wonderful, great agent took care of all my needs so fast and lovely service"
Profile photo of Steven Chisum

Steven Chisum

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Chisum
"Deb was excellent at assisting me with the adjustments to my insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"I just spoke with Kari and she is so nice. She help me all the way with all my questions. So if you are looking for someone who can help you with your insurance, look for Kari. she's the best!!"
Profile photo of Kristofer Wright

Kristofer Wright

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristofer Wright
"I would like to express my gratitude to Jared Tehranian. Jared guided my family through the complexities of obtaining multiple policies with State Farm. A process that is normally stressful was actually enjoyable. Jared gave us his personal cell for any follow up, displayed responsiveness by contacting my family the same day we reached out, and overall had a great understanding of the products. Thank you for raising the Bar in your profession."
Profile photo of Joyce Palacios

Joyce Palacios

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Palacios
"She was awesome knows her job very knowledgeable of her job. Very nice person."
Profile photo of Kenneth Manley

Kenneth Manley

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Manley
"Getting insurance on my new vehicle was so easy with Carol thanks so much."
Profile photo of Jonathan Shertzer

Jonathan Shertzer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Shertzer
"Great support and quick response. Krista went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered."
Profile photo of DonBlake Carroll

DonBlake Carroll

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DonBlake Carroll
"Dawn Magri was awesome, very polite and helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of tyler bowers

tyler bowers

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler bowers
"Carol always helps me get my lowest possible payments and feels like she really cares"
Profile photo of Lauren Newell

Lauren Newell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Newell
"Such great costumer service!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Johnson

Phyllis Johnson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Johnson
"Great customer experience Thank you, Jared"
Profile photo of Bo NeSmith

Bo NeSmith

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo NeSmith
"Kari was very informative and patient with excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Doug Prestwood

Doug Prestwood

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Prestwood
"It has been a pleasure dealing with Jared at State Farm. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me with my auto and home insurance needs"