Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanita Henry

Juanita Henry

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Henry
"Jason answer my questions that I had to my satisfaction. I am well pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Monica Tripp

Monica Tripp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Tripp
"Krista was so nice and helpful to me and made me feel so at ease and even made me laugh when I wanted to cry. Bless her and glad I got to talk with her about my policy claim!"
Profile photo of Marcie Steed

Marcie Steed

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Steed
"Krista was amazing! She answered all my questions and made switching over to State Farm a breeze and a joy! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Bacon

Hunter Bacon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bacon
"Hannah helped me and answered every question I asked. She gave me assurance and was very knowledgeable about any question I had. Highly recommend her and the entire state farm team!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Dews

Jeanne Dews

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Dews
"Hannah was very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Max Pavlovsky

Max Pavlovsky

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Pavlovsky
"Krista did an excellent job. She was efficient and explained everything very well!"
Profile photo of Patricia Johns

Patricia Johns

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Johns
"Krista helped me with finding out when I would be getting my check for a surrender policy. She was very pleasant and did a great job handling this for me."
Profile photo of SUNSUBS

SUNSUBS

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUNSUBS
"Kari was perfect!!! I needed an insurance card for my wife's vehicle at Escambia County tag office, she texted it right over, had no problems, got it done... appreciate it, thanks"
Profile photo of Carole Goodwin

Carole Goodwin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Goodwin
"Jared was a joy to talk with. Jared was very knowledgeable, patient and easy to talk with. He explained my options and answered all questions. Jared was incredible."
Profile photo of London Stephens

London Stephens

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by London Stephens
"Summer helped updating my family’s renters insurance and she was incredibly helpful and friendly. Amazing customer service, and very knowledgeable and prompt. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dennis DeCaprio

Dennis DeCaprio

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis DeCaprio
"Kari was awesome! A couple of texts back and forth and Kari had my new car added to my policy! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Bowen

Katelyn Bowen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Bowen
"Jared was absolutely incredible. He was very patient and knowledgeable and a joy to talk with! He answered all my questions and did a great job explaining my options."
Profile photo of D. S.

D. S.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. S.
"I had great experience talking with Summer regarding our insurance. She was able to explain and help me with all of my questions and needs! Highly recommend working with John Shaffer team!"
Profile photo of Rick Mills

Rick Mills

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mills
"Carol was great everyone should switch to them best insurance company in my lifetime and I am 68 years old"
Profile photo of KC Aldr195

KC Aldr195

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Aldr195
"Carol, Summer and Jasper have been exceptionally helpful in providing a variety of changes to several family policies for multiple vehicles in recent months. We have been very pleased with the service provided by this office as our youngsters have reached adulthood and are now on their own. Thank you for helping us keep everyone safe & secure."
Profile photo of megan Smith

megan Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan Smith
"Jared was amazing and took great care of me and answered all my questions and concerns. He was polite and very knowledgeable. I would refer State Farm to everyone ."
Profile photo of Pam Mullenbruck

Pam Mullenbruck

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Mullenbruck
"Spoke with Jared in regards to getting a new quote for my car insurance. He was accurate and timely with getting me the info I needed. Very reliable will work with him in future"
Profile photo of peter fleming

peter fleming

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter fleming
"Great service and support from Jared T.! Will definitely be looking into future insurance buys through him first."
Profile photo of M G

M G

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Very helpful and professionsl."
Profile photo of William Lies

William Lies

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lies
"I spoke with Jasper a few minutes ago and he did a great job helping us update our policy. Good man to have on (your and our) team!"
Profile photo of Boney850

Boney850

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boney850
"Kari miles is excellent at quoting and explaining insurance"
Profile photo of Brandy Lewis

Brandy Lewis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Lewis
"Special shout out to Summer. She helped me fix a quick admin thing with on my app and then spent another 15 minutes just letting me ask questions about my son who will be a new driver. Very informative, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Monique Robbins

Monique Robbins

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Robbins
"It's always a pleasure speaking with Jasper. He is always so pleasant, and very professional."
Profile photo of Robert Hays

Robert Hays

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hays
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of 959 pilot

959 pilot

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 959 pilot
"Dealt with Kari today. She was very go with the flow, not pushy at all. She listened when I spoke and even showed me some spots I was lacking in coverage wise. Overall a very easy transaction with a nice person"